Northern Dimension Partnership in Public Health and Social Well-being


Latest e-News

Upcoming Events

Latest Events


View all events or click on a day below. Learn of different event types included in our calendar.

Useful Links

View our selection of links. They feature websites presenting global, regional and national initiatives and strategies on public health and social well-being, and websites of selected organisations and institutions.

NDPHS CSR 32, 10:00 - 15:00 CEST

List of the on-line registered participants

ParticipantJob TitleRepresenting
Dr. Ali Arsalo Chair of the EG on HIV, TB and AI Expert Group on HIV, TB and AI
Mr Bernt Bull SenSenior Advisor Norway
MS Marine Davtyan Adviser Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation
Dr. Krystyna Drogoń chief specialist Poland, Ministry of Health
Dr. Валерий Чернявский Deputy Health of Centre FRIHOI
Mr Luka Ezerskii Second Secretary Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation
Mr. Andrey Gayderov Deputy Director, Department of international cooperation and public relations Ministry of health of the Russian Federation
Mr Kåre Geil Senior Adviser Nordic Council of Ministers
Ms Silvija Geistarte Senior Adviser NDPHS Secretariat
Ms Vibeke Gundersen Senior Adviser Norway
Mr. Jörgen Gyllenblad Deputy Director Sweden
Ms Eeva-Liisa Haapaniemi Senior Specialist Ministry of Social Affairs and Health
D.Sc. Päivi Hämäläinen Senior Advisor EG OSH / ITA
Ms Svenja Herrmann External Relations Officer Germany
Mr Thomas Ifland Senior Advisor German Ministry of Health
Dr. Asiia Imaeva NCD EG ITA Russian Federation
Ms Seija Jumisko Administrative Assistant Ministry of Social Affairs and Health/International Affairs Unit
Ms Liisa Lents Chief Specialist Ministry of Social Affairs of Estonia
Ms. Karolina Mackiewicz Consultant Support to NDPHS Strategy Project
Ms Alice Neffe Deputy Director Poland / Ministry of Health
Mr Veli-Mikko Niemi Director-General Ministry of Social Affairs and Health
Dr Ulla-Karin Nurm Director NDPHS Secretariat
Ms Emmanuelle ROURE International Relations Officer European Commission
Prof. Riitta Sauni Professor Finland
Ms Wiebke Seemann Project Manager NDPHS Secretariat
Ms Kinga Sieńko-Wójtowicz Head of Unit Ministry of Health Poland
Mr Aaretti Siitonen Political Officer EU
Ms Dasa Svaikovskaja NDPHS Communication Intern NDPHS Secretariat
Ms Liga Timša Head of the European Affairs and International Cooperation Department. Latvia, MoH
Mr Dmitry Titkov ITA Finland
Dr. Zaza Tsereteli Senior Advisor ASA EG
Ms Tone Wroldsen Deputy Director General Norway

32 confirmed participant(s) for CSR 32, 10:00 - 15:00 CEST

No unconfirmed participants registered for CSR 32, 10:00 - 15:00 CEST

Go to top