Northern Dimension Partnership in Public Health and Social Well-being


Latest e-News

Latest Events


View all events or click on a day below. Learn of different event types included in our calendar.

Useful Links

View our selection of links. They feature websites presenting global, regional and national initiatives and strategies on public health and social well-being, and websites of selected organisations and institutions.

NDPHS CSR 24, Brussels, Belgium

List of the on-line registered participants

ParticipantJob TitleRepresenting
Dr. Marja Anttila SWG Chair Strategy Working Group
Dr. Ali Arsalo Chair of the HIV/AIDS&AI EG HIV/AIDS&AI Expert Group
Mrs. Karin Berlin Deputy Director Ministry of Health and Social Affairs, Sweden
Mr. Mateusz Boratynsi Intern Public Affairs Permanent Representation of Poland to the EU
Mr Bernt Bull Senior Advisor Sen Norway
Dr Isabel DE LA MATA Principal Adviser with special interest in health European Commission Luxembourg
Ms Lidia Gabuniya Consaltant of the Department of International Cooperation Russian Federation
Mr Anders Geertsen Head of Dept Denmark
Ms Vibeke Gundersen Senior Adviser Norway
Mr Thomas Ifland Senior Advisor German MoH
Mr. Niclas Jacobson Deputy Director General Ministry of Health and Social Affairs, Sweden
Mr Arnoldas Jurgutis ITA PPHS EG
Ms. Silvija Juscenko Senior Adviser NDPHS Secretariat
Ms Outi Karvonen International Technical Advisor Expert Group on HIV/AIDS and Associated Infections
mrs micheline kocak - dehandtschutter project manager DG NEAR - C2 Neighbourhood East
Mr Pasi Korhonen Director of EU and International Affairs Ministry of Social Affairs and Health
Dr. Anna Korotkova Deputy Director FRIHOI of MoH of the RF
Mr Vladislav Kurbatskiy Second Secretary Russian Federation
Dr Pia Lindeskog Expert Sweden
Ms. Maria Lisitsyna Specialist Federal Research Institute for Health Organization and Informatics of Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation
Mr Marek Maciejowski Director NDPHS Secretariat
Mr. Marko Mäntylä Policy Officer for Northern Dimension EU
Ms Leen Meulenbergs Executive Manager WHO regional office for Europe
Ms Lilianna Michalik Counsellor for Public Health Affairs Permanent Representation of the Republic of Poland to the European Union
Mr. Jürgen Ojalo Chief Specialist Estonia
Mrs Dagmar Reitenbach Head of Division German Federal Ministry of Health
Dr. Liis Rooväli Head of Unit Estonia
Ms MARINA ROTA National Project Officer IOM RO BRUSSELS
Dr Eduard Salahov Head of the Unith Russian Federation
Mr Peter Schenk Coordinator - EU Strategy Baltic Sea Region European Commission
Ms Wiebke Seemann Intern NDPHS Secretariat
Dr Helena Silfverhielm Medical adviserPPHS EG Chair Sweden
Mr Oleg Sonin Second secretary Russian Federation
Ms Hilde Sundrehagen Dep dir gen Norway
Dr. Zaza Tsereteli International Technical Advisor Royal Norwegian Ministry of Health and Care Services
Dr. Mikko Antero Vienonen NCD EG Chairperson Finland/ MoSA&H
Mrs Karina Zalite Health Counsellor Latvia

37 confirmed participant(s) for CSR 24, Brussels, Belgium

No unconfirmed participants registered for CSR 24, Brussels, Belgium

Go to top